fbpx

CRYPTOCURRENCY FUNDS

 

  1. Investment Management Agreements
  2. Venture Capital Funds
  3. Hedge Funds
  4. Fund Structure & Strategy
  5. U.S. and Offshore Entity Formation

Buy, Sell, and Trade Crypto Safely With Us!

Portfolio managers and traders will decide which ICOs to enter and which to avoid, which currencies to buy and sell, and they promise to produce gains on your investment. They take a portion of the profits as management and performance fees in return. Early crypto funds had a huge success and that has spurred other players, including traditional financial experts, to enter the crypto industry. According to a recent report by financial research firm Autonomous Next, there are now more than 100 funds, a big majority of them launched in 2017 and 2018. A total of more than $2 billion is handled by the funds, which is a large sum for a nascent sector that has yet to see the turn of the decade.

A list of the top 25 crypto funds is given below, ranked in no particular order:

 

1 Polychain http://polychain.capital/
2 Galaxy Digital Assets Fund https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michael_Novogratz
3 Blueyard https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmRum5N7k45EEirRSxHDoJXbqZrUzzteHznMS7asZz9Pgs/
4 ICONOMI https://www.iconomi.net/
5 Logos Fund http://logos-fund.com/wordpress/
6 Pollinate Capital http://pollinate.capital/
7 Metastable http://metastablecapital.com/
8 Pantera https://panteracapital.com/
9 BlockTower Capital https://www.blocktower.com/
10 ConsenSys Ventures https://consensys.net/
11 BB Fund http://bbfund.com/
12 Tezos https://www.coindesk.com/tezos-launch-50-million-venture-fund-boost-blockchain-growth/
13 FBG Capital https://www.fbg.capital/
14 Blackmoon Crypto https://blackmooncrypto.com/
15 BlockStack https://blockstack.org/
16 Finshi Capital http://finshi.capital/
17 Alphabet Coin Fund https://alphabetcoinfund.com/
18 Flipside Crypto https://flipsidecrypto.com/
19 Target Coin https://www.tgtcoins.com/
20 Mirach Capital https://www.mirachcapitalgroup.com
21 Science Inc. https://science.tokenhub.com/
22 BitSpread http://www.bitspread.co.uk/
23 Astronaut Capital http://astronaut.capital
24 Blockchain Capital http://blockchain.capital/
25 Auryn Capital http://www.auryncapital.co/

Do you receive Law Offices of Kameli & Associates Newswire?